Foreclosure Mediator Roster

All FDP Mediators are independent contractors to the Judicial Branch. Their names appear here by consent.

Name Address Phone Email
James Amendolara, Esq. P.O. Box 2567
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
(207) 590-5484 james.amendolara@gmail.com
Tiffany Bond 3 Colonial Road
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 854-2663 incoming@tiffanybond.com
Paul Chaiken, Esq. P.O. Box 1372
Bangor, ME 04402
(207) 949-1728 paul@paulchaiken.com
Stephen Collier, Esq. 121 Maine Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 667-6417 steve@sandycollierlaw.com
Randall Cooper, Esq. 296 Greely Road Cumberland Ctr, ME 04021
(603) 356-5439 randallfosscooper@gmail.com
Erik Crocker, Esq. Farrell, Rosenblat & Russell
61 Main Street
P.O. Box 738
Bangor, ME 04402
(207)990-3314 etc@frrlegal.com
Lliam Harrison, Esq.   (207) 615-9306 lliamh123@gmail.com
Peter Hatem, Esq. 258 U.S. Route One
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 885-8822 peter@hatemlaw.com
Marion Killian, Esq. 108 Vaughn Street
Suite 201
Portland, ME 04102

(207) 879-7979 mediator@maine.rr.com
Doris Luther P.O. Box 297
Hollis, ME 04042
(207) 727-4735 dsluther53@roadrunner.com
Linda Maloy, Esq. Park One Eleven
407 Alfred Street, Unit 104
Biddeford, ME 04005
(207) 284-8499 maloypomroy@gwi.net
David Maroon 57 Deering Road
Gorham, ME 04038
(207) 615-2221 dmaroon1@maine.rr.com
Elizabeth Mitchell, Esq. 277 Cushnoc Road
Vassalboro, ME 04989
(207) 622-6339 libby@mitchellanddavis.com
Paul O'Shea   (207) 831-4940 prospor@aol.com
Phoebe Payne 704 Belgrade Road
Mount Vernon, ME 04352
(207) 293-2569 phoebepayne@fairpoint.net
Michael Povich, Esq. P.O. Box 722
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 461-8934 mepda@myfairpoint.net
Michael Stern, Esq. P.O. Box 264
Wiscasset, ME 04578
(207) 319-3287 michael@sternlawstern.com
Jane Towle 612 Maine Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
(207) 551-6617 janetowle@fastmail.com
Barbara Vestal, Esq. 107 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 772-7426 vestal@chesterandvestal.com
Pamela Waite, Esq. 171 Littlejohn Road
Yarmouth, ME 04096
(207) 846-9479 pamwaite@gmail.com
Kelley Wiltbank, Esq. 69 Cottage Street
Hampden, ME 04444
(207) 862-6190 kelleygenmen@yahoo.com
John W. Youney, Esq. P.O. Box 3100
Skowhegan, ME 04976
(207) 474-3345 youney@mhfy.us