Regional Schedules

Regional Schedules are only available in PDF format. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these documents.

Abbreviation Key

(All schedules are subject to change)

Region I: Alfred Superior Court, Biddeford District Court, Springvale District Court, York District Court

Region II: Cumberland Superior Court, Portland District Court, Bridgton District Court

Region III: Androscoggin Superior Court, Lewiston District Court, Franklin Superior Court, Farmington District Court, Oxford Superior Court, South Paris District Court, Rumford District Court

Region IV: Kennebec Superior Court, Augusta District Court, Waterville District Court, Somerset Superior Court, Skowhegan District Court

Region V: Penobscot Superior Court, Bangor District Court, Lincoln District Court, Millinocket District Court, Newport District Court, Piscataquis Superior Court, Dover-Foxcroft District Court.

Region VI: Knox Superior Court, Rockland District Court, Lincoln Superior Court, Wiscasset District Court, Sagadahoc Superior Court, West Bath District Court, Waldo Superior Court, Belfast District Court

Region VII: Hancock Superior Court, Ellsworth District Court, Washington Superior Court, Machias District Court, Calais District Court

Region VIII: Aroostook Superior Court, Caribou District Court, Fort Kent District Court, Houlton District Court, Madawaska District Court, Presque Isle District Court

(All schedules are subject to change)

Supreme Court

Also see: Courthouse directories and Court closings.

Administrative Weeks

Unless otherwise noted, the courts and clerk's windows will be closed from 8 a.m. to noon during Administrative Week to allow court staff to complete important work. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your cooperation.

  • Spring 2021 - March 29 through April 2
  • Fall 2021 - October 25 through October 29